Posted in Books

Book Review – The Girl Who Kicked The Hornet’s Nest

The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's NestThe Girl Who Kicked the Hornet’s Nest by Stieg Larsson

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I loved it! Awesome closure to the Millenium Trilogy. I LOVED the courtroom showdown. Blomvkist’s sister, Advokat Giannini, kicked ass! My only recommendation would be to read this one right after finishing The Girl Who Played With Fire. This novel picks up right where that one left off. I had a little trouble remembering all the characters from the 2nd book when I started this book. I picked it up and it was fine, but if you can go from one right into the other, like say…The Vampire Lestat straight into The Queen of the Damned, you’ll be in good shape.

View all my reviews

Author:

"Alex, I'll Take Things Only I Know For $200."

One thought on “Book Review – The Girl Who Kicked The Hornet’s Nest

  1. ahh, good to know. I’ve been thinking of getting this series on my Kindle but I wasn’t sure about the reviews. Now that I have yours, I’m good to go.

    Thanks Tammy!
    Love, Heather

Leave a Reply

