Posted in Holidays, I'm Just Saying, The Job, Travel

Happy New Year!

Welcome to a new year! My resolution for 2011 is to straighten out my job situation. I obviously hope for an improved economy and job market for the new year. But it might be a couple more years before we see that.

Since I travel a lot to get to and from work I have been thinking recently about the feasibility of having the picture below blown up and applied to my rear window as “tint.”

Highway Driving
Author:

"Alex, I'll Take Things Only I Know For $200."

2 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

  1. Happy New Year! I miss you too! Wonder what these Southerners down here would think of a northern style pizza like Old Forge?

Leave a Reply

