Posted in Animals, Pets, Photos

Buddy Update

Facebook has taken over the past year as far as posting and sharing photos of Buddy. I am also completely sucked into playing Mafia Wars on Facebook but that is another story.

I want to share some pictures of Buddy since I haven’t posted any of him in so long. He is so sweet and funny.

Buddy's First Hair Cut - March 29, 2009. This was taken about a week before his first birthday. I thought he was fat and was going to put him on a diet. Turns out it was all hair!!
Buddy - May 8, 2009 - Well, that toy lasted about 15 minutes.
Buddy - July 12, 2009 - He is so cute after getting his haircut.
Buddy - October 2, 2009 - Course I think he's pretty cute when he needs a haircut too!
Buddy - November 28, 1009 - It's Buddy's world, clearly I am just living in it.
Buddy - December 10, 2009 - Enjoying a treat after his bath.
Buddy's 2nd Christmas - 2009
Author:

"Alex, I'll Take Things Only I Know For $200."

2 thoughts on “Buddy Update

  1. Thank you Heather…as if I had anything to do with it!! hee hee.. Still, I’m a proud momma! Tomorrow we go to the groomer 🙂

Leave a Reply

