Posted in Animals, Favorites, Pets, Photos

Finally….Baby Pictures!

It has taken me a while to get some pictures up of Buddy because he moves so fast. I can’t catch him with the digital camera. I picked up a cheapy 35mm disposbable and captured some cute moments. He’s pretty cute most of the time so it wasn’t too difficult.

He is almost 5 months old now so he is teething. I managed to rescue one baby molar. I think he must just eat them.

Since we live on the lake I got Buddy this spiffy lifejacket.

I thought it would be good to introduce him to the water. He did not think it was good.

He is usually a pretty good boy. Very well behaved. But sometimes when he wants to do something and I won’t let him, he gets frustrated. And he let’s me know.

My nephew Vincent really likes Buddy, except when he bites (chews) him and tries to hump him.  

All teething babies have to have their binky.

Some times he does things that are so charming. When he crawled in his bed and then peeked out at me I had to get a picture of that.

There have been times when I didn’t get that shot. For example, when I was cleaning the kitchen recently I didn’t realize I had left the bathroom door open. It was so quiet I thought to myself, “I wonder what my little boo boo is doing?” I turned around and the entire living room/dining room floor was COVERED with shredded toilet paper. I went in the bathroom and there was just an empty piece of cardboard on the roll.

I would have taken a picture but I was too busy bitching at the dog about how toilet paper costs money and he’s a bad boy. I know he didn’t understand but it made me feel better while I was cleaning it all up.

Author:

"Alex, I'll Take Things Only I Know For $200."

2 thoughts on “Finally….Baby Pictures!

  1. alright…he looks cute enough to be a “Boo Boo”.

    Tammy, how big is he gonna get? If not too much bigger, I have something pretty cool at the Gallery I’d like to send for him. But they only fit cats and small dogs.

    If he’s going to stay small, (he looks small) send your address to tobeheather@yahoo.com

    I’d love to see “It” on him just before he gnaws it to pieces…

    Your nephew looks like a charmer 😉

    🙂 Heather

  2. I am still trying to get a pic of Buddy in his scarves. Unfortunately you were right, whenever I put them on him he tries to chew them! He has gotten a little bigger so I need to try again. He is about 13 or 14 pounds (depends on how good he is eating). So I think now that maybe they will fit well enough that he can’t reach them ends as well. We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

