Posted in Favorites, Games, Sports

Paperboy

Paperboy for Playstation

I am wanting to buy this game. Obviously it would be used since it is an old game for the Playstation. But I can’t find it on ebay or anywhere else. I also always try to check out shops that sell used video games but have yet to see it anywhere. It is the only version of Paperboy that was released for the playstation.

I do have Midway Arcade Treasures for the Playstation 2 which does have this game on it. But I still want to buy the PS Paperboy game.

Author:

"Alex, I'll Take Things Only I Know For $200."

Leave a Reply

