Posted in Health

Breast Cancer Awareness Month

October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month

October is Breast Cancer Awareness month. I am terrible about doing breast exams. It is a habit that I still need to develop. But they are very important and I’m just putting it out there as a reminder for all of us. I sponsored my friend Sonya in  the 2007 Making Strides Against Breast Cancer of Traverse City, Michigan. If you don’t know someone who is walking/running you can go to the American Cancer Society’s web site and make a donation

Author:

"Alex, I'll Take Things Only I Know For $200."

Leave a Reply

