Posted in Movies

Fire with Fire

Fire with Fire

This was one of my favorite movies when I was in high school. I taped it when it aired on one of the movie channels and watched it over and over until the VHS tape wore out. I cannot believe it has not been released yet on DVD. What in the world!?! Folks are charging upwards of $20 for used (worn) VHS copies of this movie. One individual wanted over $70!!! If they’d play it some time on Showtime or Encore I’m half tempted to buy a DVD recorder.

Author:

"Alex, I'll Take Things Only I Know For $200."

One thought on “Fire with Fire

Leave a Reply

