Posted in Television

Guilty Pleasures

My Sunday night favorite is back! Season two started this week. I am reading the first book and it is pretty much exactly like the first season of the TV show to a T so far.

Dexter

Weeds is also back for Season 3. I hate to pay for movie channels but the original programming on Showtime lately has been pretty good. I hated The Tudors though. I need to check out The Brotherhood. It looks good on the teasers.

Weeds

The freshman is winning me over. I really like David Duchovny’s new show! The X-Files this is NOT! Hank Moody has it all over Mulder. Sorry X-Philes.

Californication

Author:

"Alex, I'll Take Things Only I Know For $200."

Leave a Reply

